Starting Soon

Just a few more days until I start my placement. I am just hoping I get ample time to  access  the IWB before the lessons to check that its in working order. Time will tell.  I fear as Karey  has expressed that I wont have full success with my lesson plans as others seemed to have had due to centres limited resources and the lessons not being amplified and transformed enough. I find this the biggest struggle in having to plan lessons for young children inclusive of  ict as they have to be so basic.  By the way In the Norwegian system the learning plan guide kindergartens have to follow is called the Rammeplan for Barnehagens Innholder and Oppgaver

Leave a Reply

