Assignment Two

Well assignment two is done and dusted and its been sent off for to the doctor for examination. So glad I have submitted it as I can take a few days off before getting stuck into Assignment 3s learning path. One thing I  keep reminding myself of is that I have learnt heaps during this course no matter what mark I get, especially for assignment two seen I dont use the Aust Curriculum over here. Completing the  unit plan I found espesically challenging and now understand the importance of applying  backward design when planning. Sometimes it not until you need to apply a tool, you dont understand how important it is to use.

 

Reference

Backward design. (2016). Wikipedia. Retrieved 12 September 2016, from https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Backward_design

Leave a Reply

