Lesson Plans

I am nearly finished writing my lesson plans from (ACHASSK013) in acara after getting some help from Colin, one of the other edc3100 subject members after contacting him thru Facebook messenger  on how to go about finding and matching the content descriptor to  the criteria. I dont know why I found this so difficult but I did. I think it might be as David says in the way station video that’s it easy to get confused with all the wording in these documents. Anyways one thing I am happy about is that now understand more about and  how to find my way around acara since  being involved in the International Baccalaureates program from the last 10 years at the International School of Bergen.

Leave a Reply

