My Where

I am pretty sure somewhere in the learning path David says we should challenge Ourselfs with the lesson plans by choosing a learning area you aren’t so comfortable with. I thought about it and I prefer to play it safe. My where will be in an kindergarten setting. As iam in Norway this will constitute working with 5- 6 year olds as children here dont start school to they are 6, but I will use the Aust Curriclum still as David says it will be easier then applying the international baccalaureates early years program to my lesson plans. I will use Holy example of how she applied the backward design model process to one of her previous submitted subjects lesson plans. Along with hopefully receiving a good mark my objective  is that I learn to make quality lesson plans as Kia reminds me of and as stated on the study desk Curriculum + Assessment + Pedagogy = Quality Learning Experience

Leave a Reply

