Useful

While I dont forget  due to just reading half of week 5 learning path saying we need to share useful learning for our lessons, here is a tool I came across when doing my lesson plan. From what posts  I have read over the weeks you guys appear to be  already rather tech savvy but here it is anyway Scetchup. I have had a play with it and think it great and, think it could be included in a wide array of subjects lesson plans. I think students of the right year level would love it

Reference

(2016). Sketchup.com. Retrieved 18 August 2016, from http://www.sketchup.com/

Leave a Reply

