You Dirty Rat

Having an extention to the 15th August I just submitted assignment one. I feel relieved but rather exhausted and confused. Filling out the excel spreadsheet in no way reflects what the old dog has learnt. As for that dirty rat model it sure makes you reflect and think. I really didn’t like the lesson plan I used, but seen I didn’t get a response from two emails to capthat I had no choice but go with what I had. I wish i got to use one like Colin got approval for from capthat . All in all I suppose all that thinking was the purpose running into designing a lesson plan unit inclusive of ict for assignment two.I worry there is a misconnection between my week three blog email mark and marking now. Overloaded and time to watch the Norwegian women’s handball match

Leave a Reply

