Overwhelmed Still

I just changed the main pic theme photo for the header of my blog to be of Preikestolen which is 45 mins drive from where I live. The person on top obviously got there after the 3 to 4 hr walk which I haven’t attempted, that mainly being due to having a knee replacement recently. Anyways the course feels a bit like the climb would be at this stage. We are in weeks three and I am still getting my mind around what to do and how do it. I lost a week as I was in Denmark with the family as its summer here. Kids off and partner on holidays so I had no choose, so back into it now. Have to work out how to link things to feely and use Diigo then find a lesson plan that includes some ict let alone write my own blog with some interesting ict link and reply to other students blogs.

Leave a Reply

